Appointment of New Board Members, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Appointment of New Board Members
Submitted By M.B.D.A.A. on Thursday, February 6, 2020
Congratulations to the newly appointed Board of Directors and those returning for the 2019/2020 hockey season.

Brad Hipple
Chris Brekelmans
Shannon March
Erin Baker
Andrew Gartley
John Harding
Dani Gill
Jerry Leyton
Bruno Bertucci
Dave Hoefnagels
Mark Duffy
Tiffany Frederick
Warren Stefanick

The current Board of Directors would like to also thank the board members that will be leaving at the end of this season for there service and hard work:

Mario Schembri
Al Bruno
Chris DeSilva
Mike Bryans
Adam Stallaert
Curt Yost

Thank you for your dedication and everything you have done for the Cougar organization !

This article has been viewed 349 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 23
    Congratulations to the Mt Brydges Cougars Major Novice Rep 1 team for winning the Pete Ross Memorial tournament! A Champs!
  • 14
    Players and Parents, please take a few minutes to complete this brief online survey of the current hockey season.  Your feed back is necessary for the board to continue to improve our Association.  Thanks for your time, and we hope this season went ...
  • 09
    Come on out to the Forest City Bingo Hall, located at 1106 Dearness Drive in London for some BINGO fun! We are always looking for volunteers to help out during the events. We are in desperate need of volunteers. The Bingos bring in over $10000 ...
  • 09
    The optimist club of Komoka- Kilworth is proud to present the 2020 Easter dash. For more information please click on the link below. EASTER DASH
  • 02
    The M.B.D.A.A. is pleased to announce that we will be hosting our 1st Annual IP Jamboree on Saturday, March 7th.
  • 30
    Hockey Canada and the Ontario Minor Hockey Association have announced new names for its age divisions which will take effect for the 2020-2021 season. Please click the link below to understand the new division names: New Names For Divisions
  • 27
    Congratulations to the Bantam Blue team for their tournament championship in Thorold over the weekend.
  • 24
    Congratulations to one of our own, Alan Bruno, for winning the "Pete's Sports Excellence Hooray For Coaches Day Award"
Printed from on Sunday, February 23, 2020 at 8:30 PM