Appointment of new Board Members, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Feb 04, 2019 | M.B.D.A.A. | 1512 views
Appointment of new Board Members
Congratulations to the newly appointed Board of Directors and those returning for the 2019/2020 hockey season.

Chris Brekelmans        Curt Yost
Erin Baker                  Mike Bryans
Brad Hipple                Al Bruno
Shannon March          Chris De Silva
John Harding              Andrew Gartly
Mark Duffy                 Mario Schembri
Adam Stallaert

The current Board of Directors would like to also thank the board members that will be leaving at the end of this season for there service and hard work:

Joe Luis


Dave Hoefnagles

Thank you for your dedication and everything you have done for the Cougar organization !
London Source for Sports
The official supplier of Cougar wear.