Congratulations, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By John Harding on Thursday, April 5, 2018
Congratulations to the newly appointed Board of Directors and those returning for the 2018/2019 season.

Chris Brekelmans        Curt Yost
Joe Luis                      Mike Bryans
Brad Hipple                 Al Bruno
Pete Clubb                  Chris De Silva
John Harding              Carolyn Pfaff
Mark Duffy                 Mario Schembri
Adam Stallaert

The current Board of Directors would like to also thank the past board members for there service and hard work:

Dave Hoefnagels        Amie Mann
Bryan Dawson           Jason Elliott
Kelly Delancy             Lisa Kroesbergen
Jen Hey                     Summer Szebrets
Marc DeCosse             Shannon March

There will be two available positions open for the Board of Directors. Please fill out the nomination form and summit it by April 15th 2018 at 11:59pm.

This article has been viewed 1024 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
  • 18
    Just a reminder to each family that the raffle tickets are due by end of day January 30th, 2021.
  • 21
    The Government of Ontario has announced that as of December 26th the Province of Ontario will be mandated to move to the Lockdown phase of the COVID framework for 28 days.
  • 17
    This year the MBDAA has decided to do a raffle. We have decided to give back to our community and have purchased gift cards to local businesses.
  • 13
    Cougar Players & Families, We are now able to let everyone know how we will be proceeding as our region moves into the Red zone on Monday December 14th.
  • 11
    It has just been announced that the London & Middlesex region will be moving to a Red Zone on Monday December 14th.
  • 04
    The Mount Brydges Cougar wear online store is now open. Click  the link at the top of the page "COUGAR WEAR"  to access hoodies, hats and much more.
  • 29
    The M.B.D.A.A has been selected to participate with FLIPGIVE. This is a great opportunity for our association!
  • 23
    As things are changing quickly we wanted to get this message out to parents and players quickly.
Printed from on Tuesday, January 19, 2021 at 3:41 PM