Midget B Girls Roster (FINAL), News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 31, 2013 | DMarshall | 1754 views
Midget B Girls Roster (FINAL)
The following players have been selected to represent Mt Brydges on the Midget B Girls Roster:
Melanie Poirier
Megan McGill
Rebecca Werden
Katie Rowe
Sara Hill
Sydney Lapointe
Karsyn Summers
Cory McGrath
Sophie Vriends
Grace Lankin
Jessica Keogh
Shannen Rowe
Anja Sijbea
Juliana Johnson

Thanks to all who tried out and best of luck in the 2013-14 season!

Platinum Key Reality
London Source for Sports
Delaware Lions Club
Komoka Kilworth Optimist Club
Mount Brydges Tim Hortons