2024-2025 Cougars 'A' Coaches, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Mar 27, 2024 | M.B.D.A.A. | 691 views
2024-2025 Cougars 'A' Coaches
We are looking forward to a successful 2024-2025 'A' season.

The following will be the coaches for the 'A' Division next season.

U11 Curt Yost
U12 Josh Ryan
U13 Jeff Page
U14 Mike Bryans
U15 Chris Brekelmans
U16 Al Bruno

London Source for Sports
The official supplier of Cougar wear.