2023-2024 Cougars 'A' Coaches, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 02, 2023 | M.B.D.A.A. | 1120 views
2023-2024 Cougars 'A' Coaches
We are looking forward to a successful 2023-2024 'A' season.

The following will be the coaches for the 'A' Division next season.

U10 Scott Nairn
U11 Josh Ryan
U12 Jeff Page
U13 Curt Yost
U14 Chris Brekelmans
U15 Al Bruno

London Source for Sports
The official supplier of Cougar wear.