2022-2023 Coach Selection Round 2, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
Jul 25, 2022 | M.B.D.A.A. | 1398 views
2022-2023 Coach Selection Round 2
Congratulations to the following coaches who have been selected to lead the following teams.

U7 Blue (SR IP): Jeff Page and Shane Kenwell (co-coach) 
U7 LL : Warren Stefanick
U7 LL : Scott Aarssen
U7 LL: Matt Touchette 
U9 LL: Jordan Bray 
U9 LL: Shayne Thournout 
U11 LL: Rob Murison
U13 LL: Jason Noordhof

Thank you to everyone who applied and we are looking forward to kicking off another great season with these coaches.
London Source for Sports
The official supplier of Cougar wear.