Board of Directors Nominations, News (Mt Brydges Minor Hockey)

News Article
News Article Image
May 24, 2021 | M.B.D.A.A | 630 views
Board of Directors Nominations
MBDAA Members,

Our AGM is taking place this year on Sunday May 30th starting at 7pm.

This year it will be held virtually due to the current government regulations, invitations to attend the meeting will be sent out later this week.

This years nominees that are up for election are:
Dan Smith
Curtis Brekelmans
Lisa Trahan

Current board members that are up for re-election are:
Brad Hipple
Chris Brekelmans
Mario Schembri
Erin Baker
Andrew Gartly
Shannon March

Thank you,
MBDAA Board of Directors

London Source for Sports
The official supplier of Cougar wear.